College Council

The College Council constitutes the following members:

  • Prof. Dr. M. Mohamed Sitheeq, Principal
  • Prof. M.A. Muhammed Ali, Director (MBA/MCA)
  • Mr. Ramesh Krishna -  HOD, Civil Engineering
  • Mr. Faisal Hassan -   HOD, Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. S. Karthikumar -  HOD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Mr. Jobins George -   HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Dr. E. Arun -  HOD, Computer Science and Engineering
  • Mr. Joyal Ulahannan -  HOD, Information Technology
  • Ms. Sunil Radhakrishnan  , Mathematics Division Head
  • Dr. A. Jahubar Ali  -  HOD, Science and Humanities
  • Mr. Shiju Shaikh Manakkulam  -  HOD, M.C.A
  • Mr. Sinosh P K -  HOD, M.B.A
  • Mr. Ranjan Abraham -  Asst.Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
  • Mr. Abdul Ali -  Asst.Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
  • Mr. Jibin Baby. - Director of Physical Education
  • Dr. Jainamma K. A.  -  Librarian


Copyright ©2020 ICET. All Rights Reserved