Computer Science and Engineering

Head of the Department

Dr. Arun E

Professor & HOD

drearun@icet.ac.in View Profile

Associate Professor

Dr. Anita Brigit Mathew

Associate Professor

anitabrigit@icet.ac.in View Profile

Dr. Barakkath Nisha Usman

Associate Professor

ubnisha@icet.ac.in View Profile

Teaching Faculty

Mr. Abdul Ali

Assistant Professor

abdulali@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Arunkumar M

Assistant Professor

arunpvmn@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Joyal Ulahannan

Assistant Professor & HOD

joyal@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Shanavas K A

Assistant Professor

shanavaska@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Yasir Abdullah Rabi

Assistant Professor

yasirsince1984@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Shafeek Muhammed

Assistant Professor

muhammedshefeek@icet.ac.in View Profile

MS. ANJU MARKOSE

Assistant Professor

anjumarkose@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Chithra Rani P R

Assistant Professor

chithrarani@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Hafsath C. A

Assistant Professor

hafsath@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Meenu Varghese

Assistant Professor

meenuvarghese@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Nasreen Ali

Assistant Professor

nasreenali@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Neethu Roy

Assistant Professor

neethuroy@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Nurjahan V. A.

Assistant Professor

nurjahanva@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Rosna P Haroon

Assistant Professor

rosnapharoon@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Safiya K. M.

Assistant Professor

safiyakm@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Sumina Marakkar

Assistant Professor

suminamarakkar@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Theresa Jose

Assistant Professor

theresajose@icet.ac.in View Profile

Neenu Shereef

Assistant Professor

neenushereef@icet.ac.in View Profile

Neethu B

Assistant Professor

neethub@icet.ac.in View Profile

Shiju Shaikh Manakkulam

Assistant Professor

shijushaikh@icet.ac.in View Profile

Lab Instructors

Mr. Anish K. R

Lab Instructor

anishkr@icet.ac.in

Mr. Baby Joy

Lab Instructor

babyjoy@icet.ac.in

Mr. Sreekanth S

Lab Instructor

sreekanths@icet.ac.in

Mr. Yunus P

Lab Instructor

yunasp@icet.ac.in

Ms. Biji Abdulkadar

Lab Instructor

biji@icet.ac.in

Ms. Nabila P. S.

Lab Instructor

nabilaps@icet.ac.in

Ms. Semeena A. K.

Lab Instructor

semeekak@icet.ac.in

Ms. Shemi K. I.

Lab Instructor

shemiki@icet.ac.in

Network Technician

Mr. Bebson Baby

Network Technician

bebsonb@icet.ac.in

Copyright ©2020 ICET. All Rights Reserved