Computer Science and Engineering

Head of the Department

Ms. Rosna P Haroon

Head & Assistant Professor

rosnapharoon@icet.ac.in View Profile

Associate Professor

Dr. Barakkath Nisha Usman

Associate Professor

ubnisha@gmail.com View Profile

Teaching Faculty

Mr. Abdul Ali

Assistant Professor

abdulali@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Arunkumar M

Assistant Professor

arunpvmn@gmail.com View Profile

Mr. Rasif Razack

Assistant Professor

rasif.razack@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Hafsath CA

Assistant Professor

hafsath.ca@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Joona George

Assistant Professor

joonageorge@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Nasreen Ali

Assistant Professor

n80ali@gmail.com

Ms. Nurjahan V. A.

Assistant Professor

noorji84@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Safiya K. M.

Assistant Professor

safiyamoideen@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Sumina Marakkar

Assistant Professor

suminamarakkar@gmail.com View Profile

Ms. Theresa Jose

Assistant Professor

theresajos@gmail.com View Profile

Lab Instructor

Mr. Baby Joy

Lab Instructor

babyilayidam@gmail.com

Ms. Nabila P. S.

Lab Instructor

nabila@gmail.com

Ms. Semeena A. K.

Lab Instructor

aksemeena@gmail.com

Ms. Shemi K. I.

Lab Instructor

kishemi@gmail.com

YUNAS P

Lab Instructor

yunasp88@gmail.com

Network Technician

Mr. Bebson Baby

Network Technician

bebsonb@icet.ac.in

Copyright ©2018 ICET. All Rights Reserved