Advisors of the Research Cell

Sl.No Name Department Research Area
1 Prof.Dr. Abdul Gafur M. CSE Mobile Adhoc Network Protocol Design
2 Prof. Dr. V.H Abdul Salam CE Construction Engineering and Management
3 Prof. Dr. Faisal M.H ME Composite Material
4 Dr. Anoopa Jose Chittilapilly EEE Applied Electronics - Image Processing
5 Dr. E. Arun CSE

Cloud computing and Machine Learning and wireless communication


 Dr. U. Barakkath Nisha CSE  Wireless Sensor Networks
7 Dr. Anita Brigit Mathew CSE Data Science


 Dr. A.Jahubar Ali S&H  Crystallography
9 Dr. Binoy Alias M. CE Water Resource Engineering and Management
10 Dr. Abdulla P. K.  CE Coastal Engineering
11 Dr. Syed Ibrahim CE Concerete Structures
12 Dr. Manju K. Mathai MCA Software Engineering
13 Dr. Benny Paul ME Internal Combustion Engines and Gas Turbines

Copyright ©2021 ICET. All Rights Reserved