Civil Engineering

Teaching Faculty

Dr. S Syed Ibrahim

Associate Professor

syedibrahim@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Akbarshah A A

Assistant Professor

akbarshah@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Ranjan Abraham

Assistant Professor

ranjanabraham@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Rasim Navas M. S.

Assistant Professor

rasimnavas@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr. Sadic Azeez

Assistant Professor

sadicazeez@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Adila Salam

Assistant Professor

adilasalam@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Adila Abdulla Kunju

Assistant Professor

adila@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Anatt Joy

Assistant Professor

anattjoy@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Aneena Raju

Assistant Professor

aneenaraju@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Athira Suresh

Assistant Professor

athirasuresh@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Babila Mariam Baby

Assistant Professor

babila@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Biby Aleyas

Assistant Professor

bibyaleyas@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Chithira Bharathan

Assistant Professor

chithirabharathan@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Kiran Jacob

Assistant Professor

kiranjacob@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Parvathy Vijay

Assistant Professor

parvathyvijay@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Rashida P K

Assistant Professor

rashidapk@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Remya Raju

Assistant Professor

remyaraju@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Shahanas Shaji

Assistant Professor

shahanasshaji@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Shifana U. N.

Assistant Professor

shifanaun@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Sonu Saju

Assistant Professor

sonusaju@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Sreeja V.

Assistant Professor

sreejav@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Sreeja S.

Assistant Professor

sreejas@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Sumayyath M M

Assistant Professor

sumayyathmm@icet.ac.in View Profile

Lab Instructors

Mr. Ameer K. M.

Lab Instructor

ameerkm@icet.ac.in

Ms. Jessy Mathew

Lab Instructor

jessy@icet.ac.in

Ms. Leela M. J.

Lab Instructor

leelamj@icet.ac.in

Ms. Rukiya C. K.

Lab Instructor

rukiyack@icet.ac.in

Ms. Sajitha P. M.

Lab Instructor

sajithapm@icet.ac.in

Ms. Shermin Rasheed

Lab Instructor

sherminrasheed@icet.ac.in

Office Staff

Mr. Jeril M. M.

Civil Supervisor

jerilmm@icet.ac.in

Ms. Kadhimol C. P.

Clerk

kadhimolcp@icet.ac.in

Copyright ©2020 ICET. All Rights Reserved