Coordinator: Dr. Sachin Gee Paul, Associate Professor/ Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering




IQAC Department Coordinators

Civil Engineering

Ms.Remya Raju, AP/CE

Computer Science & Engineering Ms. Safiya K. M., AP/CSE
Electrical and Electronics Engineering Dr.Sachin Gee Paul, ASP/EEE

Electronics and Communication Engineering

Ms.Angel P. Mathew, AP/ECE

Mechanical Engineering

Mr. Jeevan Ealias, AP/ME

Artificial Intelligence and DataScience & Cyber Security Ms. Nurjahan V. A., AP/AD & CC

Department of Science & Humanities

Ms.Ninimole P., AP/S&H

Department of MBA

Dr. Shebin Sharief, Asso. P/MBA

Department of MCA

Ms.Sheena K.M., AP/MCA


Copyright ©2023 ICET. All Rights Reserved