Mechanical Engineering

Head of the Department

Dr. Benny Paul

Professor & HOD

mehod@icet.ac.in View Profile

Professor

Dr. Faisal M. Hassan

Professor & Vice Principal

viceprincipal@icet.ac.in View Profile

Teaching Faculty

Arundev S

Assistant Professor

arundev@icet.ac.in View Profile

DILEEP K S

Assistant Professor

dileepks@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Akhil S. Prasad

Assistant Professor

akhilprasad@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Ansal Muhammed K

Assistant Professor

ansalmuhammed@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Bobin Jacob

Assistant Professor

bobinjacob@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Charles K. Varghese

Assistant Professor

charlesk@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Deepak R.

Assistant Professor

deepakr84@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Eldose K.E.

Assistant Professor

eldoseke@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Jayaram C Sasi

Assistant Professor

jayaramsasi@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Jeevan Ealias

Assistant Professor

jeevanealias@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Jibin K. George

Assistant Professor

jibinkg@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Johny George

Assistant Professor

johnyg@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Kiran Vijayan

Assistant Professor

kiranv@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Mathews Johns

Assistant Professor

mathewsjohns@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Muhammad Musthafa P.M.

Assistant Professor

muhammedmusthafa@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Rafeek Sidhic

Assistant Professor

rafeeksidhic@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Rajesh R.

Assistant Professor

rajeshr@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Shafeer P K

Assistant Professor

shafeerpk@icet.ac.in View Profile

Mr.Vishnu P. S.

Assistant Professor

vishnups@icet.ac.in View Profile

Lab Instructors

Mr. Ansar Mon

Lab Instructor

ansarmon@icet.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Azeez P.M.

Lab Instructor

abdulazeez@icet.ac.in

Mr.Abdul Rasheed

Lab Instructor

abdulrasheed@icet.ac.in

Mr.Basheer K. M.

SUPERTENDENT

basheerkm@icet.ac.in

Mr.Ebrahimkutty K.M.

Lab Instructor

ebrahimkutty@icet.ac.in

Mr.Kareem C .P.

Lab Instructor

kareem@icet.ac.in

Mr.Paulose P

Lab Instructor

paulosepp@icet.ac.in

Mr.Uthup V

Lab Instructor

uthupv@icet.ac.in

Copyright ©2020 ICET. All Rights Reserved