Mechanical Engineering

Head of the Department

Dr. A Jahubar Ali

HOD & Professor

jahubar@icet.ac.in View Profile

Teaching Faculty

Akhil S Prasad

Assistant Professor

akhilkuzhikkala@gmail.com View Profile

Ansal Muhammed K

Assistant Professor

ansalmuhammedk@gmail.com View Profile

Arun Mathew

Assistant Professor

arunmathewptcd@gmail.com View Profile

Dr.Mohammed Yahaya Khan

Associate Professor

mykhan@icet.ac.in View Profile

Eldose K.E.

Assistant Professor

eldojob@gmail.com View Profile

Faisal M Hassan

Assistant Professor

faisalmh78@gmail.com View Profile

Hilal P.V.

Assistant Professor

hilalpv@gmail.com View Profile

Jayaram C Sasi

Assistant Professor

jayaramcs007@gmail.com View Profile

Jeevan Ealias

Assistant Professor

jeevanealias90@gmail.com View Profile

Jibin K George

Assistant Professor

jibingorge@gmail.com View Profile

Johny George

Assistant Professor

johnygeorge802@gmail.com View Profile

Joseph Pappachan

Assistant Professor

me13m1030@iith.ac.in View Profile

Justin Sunny

Assistant Professor

justinmullasseril@gmail.com View Profile

Kiran Vijayan

Assistant Professor

kiranvijayan991.ktu@gmail.com View Profile

Mufeed V .E.

Assistant Professor

mufeedve@gmail.com View Profile

Muhammad Musthafa P.M.

Assistant Professor

pmmuhammadmusthafa@gmail.com View Profile

Muhammed Jasim

Assistant Professor

jazimthaha@gmail.com View Profile

Naveed Ali

Assistant Professor

n77ali@GMAIL.COM View Profile

Rafeek Sidhic

Assistant Professor

rafeeksidhic@gmail.com View Profile

Sadiqe A.M.

Assistant Professor

am.sadiqe@gmail.com View Profile

Vishnu R

Assistant Professor

visnur@icet.ac.in View Profile

Vishnu P. S.

Assistant Professor

psvishnu2010@gmail.com View Profile

Lab Instructor

Abdul Azeez P.M.

Lab Instructor

azeezmarangath@gmail.com

Abdul Rasheed

Lab Instructor

abdul1969rasheed@gmail.com

Ansar Mon

Lab Instructor

ansuvaliyaparambil@gmail.com View Profile

Basheer K. M.

SUPERTENDENT

bshrkm@yahoo.com

Ebrahimkutty K.M.

Lab Instructor

kuttilanjckudyil5@gmail.com

Kareem C .P.

Lab Instructor

kareemcp55655@gmail.com

Mridula Nair D

Lab Instructor

mridualka@gmail.com View Profile

Paulose P

Lab Instructor

poulosepathrose@gmail.com

Uthup V

Lab Instructor

uthupv402@gmail.com

Copyright ©2018 ICET. All Rights Reserved