Science and Humanities

Head of the Department

Dr. A. Jahubar Ali

Professor & Head-Dean(Student Affairs)

Date of Joining: 25/01/2017

Qualification:Ph.D

jahubar@icet.ac.in View Profile

Teaching Faculty ( Mathematics )

Ms. Ninimole P.

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 26/07/2019

Qualification:M.Sc.

ninimolep@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Deepa Jacob

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 03/09/2012

Qualification:M.Sc.

deepajacob@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Ramcymol K. A.

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 08/07/2013

Qualification:M.Sc.

ramcymol@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Ramya S. Nair

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 04/07/2011

Qualification:M.Sc.

ramyas@icet.ac.in View Profile

Priya Lakshmi

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 07/10/2022

Qualification:M.Sc.

priyal@icet.ac.in View Profile

RESHMA K H

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 06/10/2022

Qualification:M.Sc.

reshmakh@icet.ac.in View Profile

Teaching Faculty (Science and Humanities)

Ms Safini E. M.

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 26/08/2019

Qualification:M.Sc.

safiniem@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms Saina Muhammed

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 16/05/2022

Qualification:MA,B.Ed.

sainamuhammed@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Sabira M. M.

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 15/06/2016

Qualification:M.Sc.

sabiramm@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms. Shamseena T. S.

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 15/06/2016

Qualification:M.Sc.

shamseenats@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms.Binitha S.

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 05/08/2016

Qualification:M.Sc.

binitha@icet.ac.in View Profile

Ms.Nitha George

Assistant Professor

Date of Joining: 31/08/2018

Qualification:M.Sc.

nitha@icet.ac.in View Profile

Copyright ©2022 ICET. All Rights Reserved