Administration

OFFICE

Anas P M

Accountant

anasali.net@gmail.com

Aysha Mytheen

Sweeper

aishamytheen124@gamil.com

Chinnamma Kuriakose

Sweeper

chinnamma7855@gmail.com

Fathima Basheer

Sweeper

fathimabasheer97@gmail.com

Hajara C M

Sweeper

hajaracm642@gmail.com

Hajara K M

Sweeper

hajarakm3456@gmail.com

Jameela M M

Sweeper

jameelamm865@gmail.com

Jameela Muhammed

Sweeper

jameelamuh123@gmail.com

Jobichan John

SUPERTENDENT

jobichenjohn@gmail.com

Kassim M K

Driver cum Peon

kassimmk567@gmail.com

Khadeeja Salim

Peon

khdeejasalim521@gmail.com

Meeraumma Usuf

Sweeper

meeraumma567@gmail.com

Meethu Jaleel

Accountant

Meethujal@gmail.com

Minu paul Elenjikal

Receptionist

minuelanji@gmail.com

Muhammed Ashraf P.A

Peon

ashraf345@gmail.com

Mumtha s M A

Peon

mumthas753@gmail.com

Nabeesa Kunjumon

Sweeper

nabeesa321@gmail.com

Naseema Karim

Peon

nazeemakarim543@gmail.com

Naseer U M

Pumb Operator

nasserum321@gmail.com

Nissamol A.I

Clerk

nizamolthajuddin123@gmail.com

Omana Krishnan Kutty

Clerk

omanamkrishnan123@gmail.com

Prof.Dr.M Mohamed Sitheeq

PRINCIPAL

mritheeq@yahoo.co.in

Ruby Anwar

Accounts Assistant

anwerruby5@gmail.com

Sahitha N.M

Clerk

sahithaajims@gmail.com

Sainaba T P

Sweeper

sainabatp55@gmail.com

Sajimol P J

Clerk

sajijalal258@yahoo.co.in

Sajitha Babu

Clerk

sajishaji06@yahoo.co.in

Sajitha M M

Sweeper

sajithamm943@gmail.com

Shaila N A

Junior Assistant

shailaashraf133@gmail.com

Shaji A H

Electrition

shajiah@icet.ac.in

Shanvas C A

Cashier

shanavasca983@gmail.com

Shereefa T V

Sweeper

shereefatv654@gmail.com

Shereefa M K

P S to Principal

ilahia@icet.ac.in

Shereefa P P

Peon

shereefapp14@gmail.com

Shila Siraj

Peon

shilasiraj652@gmail.com

Subaitha K M

Sweeper

subaithakm123@gmail.com

Suhara K K

Sweeper

suharakk652@gmail.com

Suhara P M

Sweeper

suharakunjumon122@gmail.com

Suhara Ashraf

Sweeper

suharaashraf123@gmail.com

Suja Babu

Peon

sujababu@gmail.com

Yoonus U M

Electrition

yoonusum@gmail.com

Copyright ©2018 ICET. All Rights Reserved