Advisors of the Research Cell


Sl.No Name Department Research Area
1 Dr. Mohamed Sitheeq. M            CE  Aerodynamics Engineering
2 Dr. A.Jahubar Ali ME Crystallography
3 Dr. S.Karthikumar EEE Power Electronics & Drives
4 Dr. A.A. Mohamed Faizal EEE Power System Engineering
5 Dr. Bipin P. R. ECE Signal Processing
6 Dr. Barakkath Nisha. U CSE Wireless Sensor Networks

Copyright ©2018 ICET. All Rights Reserved