College Council

The College Council constitutes the following members:
  • Prof. Dr. M. Mohamed Sitheeq, Principal

  • Dr.C.H Abdul Bukhari (Dean and Director)

  • Prof.M.A Muhammed Ali ,Director (MBA/MCA)

  • Mr. Shaji M Jamal  -  HOD, Civil Engineering

  • Dr Vincent H Wilson  -   HOD, Mechanical Engineering

  • Mr Absal Nabi  -  HOD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering

  • Mr.Robin Abraham  -   HOD, Electronics and Communication Engineering

  • Ms. Rosna P Haroon  -  HOD, Computer Science and Engineering

  • Ms. Liyamol Aliyar  -  HOD, Information Technology

  • Ms. Sujitha Salim  -   HOD, Mathematics

  • Dr. A. Jahubar Ali  -  HOD, Science and Humanities

  • Mr Shiju Shaikh Manakkulam  -  HOD, M.C.A

  • Mr. Sinosh P K  -  HOD, M.B.A

  • Mr. Ranjan Abraham  -  Asst. Professor, Department of Civil Engineering

  • Mr. Abdul Ali  -  Asst. Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

  • Physical Education Director

  • Dr. Jainamma K A  -  Librarian